Reviews

View and read Dr. Salemy’s patient testimonials and reviews for breast augmentation, tummy tuck, mommy makeover, rhinoplasty, face lift, and other plastic surgery procedures.


Check out what patients have to say about us
Watch Jodie talk about her breast augmentation experience
See how a mommy makeover helped Sara reclaim her pre-pregnancy body
Watch Amanda talk about her mommy makeover experience
See how a facelift & eyelid lift (blepharoplasty) transformed Nancy's life
Watch Amber discuss her Rhinoplasty (Nose Job) Experience
Witness Heidi's breast augmentation from consultation to final result
Oct 15, 2018,
The entire experience was perfect. It is a very emotionally and physically challenging decision and we could not have chosen a better doctor and office. We appreciate all of the kindness and support during our entire procedure and follow up. I know I was in great hands and appreciated the openness to have my husband involved each step. I would not recommend anyone else! It was above and beyond every step of the way.
Oct 14, 2018,
I had the best experience starting with my initial appointment, the staff at Dr. Salemy's office are very friendly and always reassuring. Dr. Salemy is very conservative in regards to treating people, he will not recommend unnecessary procedures. I'm almost 6 weeks post surgery and I feel great! I am extremely happy with the results. Thank you Dr. Salemy and his amazing Team!
Sep 29, 2018,
I am nurse and I have never felt more comfortable than I have at Dr. Salemy's office. I actually was trying to get in rather quickly in hopes of having my full abdominoplasty, tummy tuck, umbilical hernia repair and lipo of the flanks before summer's end. Brittany not only called me back and said there was a cancellation but I was able to schedule my surgery on the same day I had my consultation with Dr. Salemy. He was very kind, up front and honest about what could be done. The nursing team is amazing they gave me tips and fully prepared me on what to expect. I thought having 2 C-section (one for twins) would be preparation enough but this procedure was much more difficult to recover from and the nursing staff, front office and Rebecca in finance were all so helpful and amazing. I always felt safe and well cared for whether I was at the office or calling in (which I did a lot). It's been 6 weeks and I finally am feeling almost like myself again. I am also loving my results and I know I still have a ways to go in regards to the swelling/bloating etc.. If I choose to do anything else I will definitely go back to Dr. Salemy!!
Sep 13, 2018,
"I had rhinolasty done with Dr. Salemy last summer and I have been so happy with the results. I had been self conscious about my nose for years and for the first time in my life I felt genuinely beautiful after the changes he made. I know Dr. Salemy mainly does bodily procedures such as breast augmentations but do not let that scare you away from choosing him for a facial procedure. He showed genuine care, concern,and interest in my needs and I would recommend him to anyone."
Sep 7, 2018,
Hands down the best patient experience I’ve ever had. The entire staff was so welcoming, friendly, informative, and constantly available to answer questions. I will continue to see Dr. Salemy for my cosmetic procedures and highly recommend him and his team.
Sep 7, 2018,
Dr. salemy and his staff were absolutely great. I’m very happy with the result of my surgery!!! I was pretty nervous, but felt better after the Pre-op appointment. I’m glad the nurses took so much time with me to explain after care and even answered my phone call a few days after surgery to answer a question. If I choose to have another procedure in the future I will definitely go back.
Sep 6, 2018,
everything was perfect from the care to the staff
Aug 29, 2018,
Dr.Salemy performed a rhinoplasty on me and I am so very happy with the result. I was in my late 50’s and had never had any plastic surgery done before. I was apprehensive having this procedure done at my age, but my only regret is that I hadn’t met Dr. Salemy sooner. I am so pleased with the result and the positive changes that I see everyday when I look in the mirror. Other family members of mine have also trusted Dr. Salemy with cosmetic procedures of their own and have been equally thrilled with own results. The staff is always friendly, professional, and courteous. Dr. Salemy treated me like family and he was beyond knowledgeable, always patient and kind in answering my questions and concerns. He is a genius in his field. I look forward to working with him again in the future.
Google
Aug 19, 2018,
I had a wonderful experience across the board! Everyone made me feel comfortable and it was easy to keep track of everything that I needed to do in advance as well as afterwards. Thank you!
Aug 17, 2018,
Dr. Salemy was amazing! He has great bedside manner and listens to his patients concerns. My only complaint is when I was being sized the nurse didnt ask me what look I was wanting. Instead she told me to go for an every day mom look so I wouldn't be too top heavy . Although the actual desired cup size was achieved, I think look wise I would have gone bigger if I went with my initial first thoughts rather than listening to the nurse. Despite that I would still 100% recommend Dr salemy!
Aug 17, 2018,
Dr. Salemy is great ! I had consultations with three different plastic surgeons in Seattle regarding a breast reduction and finally decided to move forward with him. He is personable, knowledgeable and will make you feel very safe with the procedure and his skill. His staff are also very nice and friendly, they never make you feel like you’re bothering them after the surgery is complete and are very invested in your health and outcome.
Google
Aug 7, 2018,
"Dr. Salemy,Thank you so much for helping me look and feel so much better. I am very, very pleased with the way I look now, and so grateful for you. I already feel much more confident, and I can’t wait to buy some new clothes! Thank you to raven and JJ and everyone else involved in the process as well. Thanks again."
Jul 30, 2018,
"Dear Dr. Salemy & Team/Staff,On June 13th, & I had consultations with six doctors regarding her surgery. By the end of her last appointment, within a second, picked the “Bes, Dr. Salemy”. From the moment we stepped in your office you, and your team/staff provided the best service, information and made her surgery and recovering go so smooth and well, she looks amazing & happy! Thank you so much Dr. Salemy & Team, Staff."
Jul 12, 2018,
"I am beyond grateful for your patience, your time and your beautiful spirit of serving. Thank you for being so accommodating and gracious. Your staff and You have blessed me by giving me the peace I'm needing for this time. Enjoy!"
Jun 21, 2018,
"Dr. Salemy & Staff,I cannot express enough gratitude for everything you have given me. You and your entire staff were incredibly kind, reassuring & all out AMAZING ever step of the process. You are truly the best, & have a customer and promoter for life.Thank you and your staff so much...my world’s a little brighter!"
Jun 16, 2018,
He is an amazing surgeon.
Facebook
May 25, 2018,
"Dr. Salemy, Nurses & Staff!Thank you so much!Dr. Salemy, I am so pleased with my result. I am so happy I did my research & found you! Thank you for answering all of my questions & fitting me in the schedule whenever I needed :)Nurses & Staff! Thank so much for helping me along the way! I feel like all of you went out of your way to task to me - listen to my concerns.Thanks again,"
Apr 24, 2018,
"Dr. Salemy and Team,We can’t thank you enough for the excellent care you took of us. You each were so kind and helpful every time we came to the office. It made the experience so much easier than the scenario I had built up in my mind!Dr. Salemy, we’re so happy with the result you gave us. But more importantly, we felt so comfortable with you. We knew you were our doctor as soon as we met you. Thank you, thank you for everything!"
Mar 29, 2018,
"Dear Dr. Salemy,Thank you again for your time and understanding. I appreciate your help weighing options and potential outcomes. It is a difficult decision to remove a facial mole and I am grateful to you for recognizing that it wasn’t yet the right time. When and if it is, I’ll be back! Best wishes."
Feb 20, 2018,
"Dear Dr. Salemy and Team,Thank you very much for being so kind, caring, patient and genuine with me during my unique long lasting experience.The silver lining is that I got to interact with you and your wonderful team, and you got to amaze me one again with the astonishing results of my surgery.I’m forever grateful,Sinerely,"
Feb 14, 2018,
"Dr. Salemy & Staff,There isn’t a thank-you card big enough to truly express how grateful I am to all of you. How do you repay the people who helped restore your self confidence? It took me a long time to decide if surgery was something I wanted to pursue, but the moment I met you and your staff I knew I had found the people I wanted to do it. Your professionalism, compassion, and kindness meant more to me than I will ever be able to tell you. And despite having one minor complication, if I had to go back to the OR (and awake!), I wouldn’t have wanted it to be with anyone else. You truly are the best of the best. Thank you for helping me to love myself again. :-)"
Feb 8, 2018,
"Dear Salemy family,Thank you so much for your generous donation & support of Golf Fore Water!Thanks to your contribution, 100 people in Ethiopia now have access to clean water for life.You are making a huge difference in the lives of many people & I’m so thankful for your support."
Jan 16, 2018,
"Dr. Salemy and Staff, I cannot thank you enough for your incredible customer service throughout my entire surgery process. Coming to your clinic is one of the gbest decisions I have ever made. You have given me the confidence I have always wanted. I absolutely love the results! Your team is truly the best. If I choose to have other procedures in the future, I will definiteldy be returning to you. Thank you."
Sep 9, 2017,
Great experience!! Super professional staff! Dr. Salemy's work is phenomenal! Thank you for giving me my confidence back! I would highly recommend this place!
Facebook
Mar 20, 2017,
Dr. Salemy is performing my breast augmentation in about a week and a half! I chose him after reading the wonderful reviews about how he is patient, thorough, understanding, and informative with his patients. Rewind to a few years back- I had a scary experience during general anesthesia for a procedure to repair my shoulder (obviously, not by Dr. Salemy). I am terrified to go under general anesthesia again, and these fears have been holding me back to get this breast procedure done. During my consultation with Dr. Salemy, I brought my friend who had recently broken her leg and her sister to help her (& help me) get around. Dr. Salemy and his staff were so welcoming and accommodating during our consultation... providing extra chairs and being patient with us as we hobbled around the clinic. 1 month later at my pre-op, the same two friends accompanied me to my appointment (still on crutches.... still requiring extra patience & seating accommodations). The staff remembered us, asked how her leg was healing, and was equally as kind and accommodating with us! They really made us feel like family! I had even called the clinic before my 2nd (pre-op) appointment, requesting to do another "sizing session" as I had changed my mind and wanted to go bigger. They never hesitated to allow this. I also requested to see Dr. Salemy again to ask a few more questions I still had burning in the back of my mind regarding my fears about anesthesia. The staff was, again, so amazing and patient with me. Without hesitation, Dr. Salemy came to answer my questions in between his last surgery & him going home for the day. He was very thorough with me and helped (once again) calm my nerves. Rebecca, the patient care coordinator, has been enthusiastic and thorough during every interaction I've had... always happy to answer my (probably silly) questions. She is always smiling and obviously enjoys what she does. Tawni, the RN who I saw during my pre-op), was superb and very kind/patient with me as well... and answered all my questions without making me feel like a burden or an idiot. The girls at the reception desk have been fantastic as well! I'm looking forward to seeing my end results! I know Dr. Salemy and his staff will take superb care of me during and after surgery. I feel so lucky to have found a surgeon (and staff) who makes me feel as though he really cares about me & listens to my concerns about going under general anesthesia again. I really have gained trust in him & all the staff. I cannot wait to see my end result! I know I am in good hands!
Google
Feb 6, 2017,
I will write a more detailed review shortly, but I want to start by saying Dr. Salemy changed my life, gave me back my self esteem and the day I called his office was the best thing I've done. He fixed what 2 other surgeons completely messed up. I will be forever grateful! He and his staff are so absolutely amazing!!
Facebook
Oct 26, 2016,
"Dr. Salemy & team,You have surpassed any of my wildest expectations or hopes for my tummy tuck and breast lift. You’ve restored my confidence, reversed the wear & tear of two pregnancies, and made me feel 15 years younger (at least!).I can’t thank you enough. Best money I have spent in a long long time!"
Oct 15, 2016,
"Dr. Salemy & team,You have surpassed any of my wildest expectations or hopes for my tummy tuck and breast lift. You’ve restored my confidence, reversed the wear & tear of two pregnancies, and made me feel 15 years younger (at least!).I can’t thank you enough. Best money I have spent in a long long time!"
Sep 22, 2016,
"To the Lovely Ladies at Madison Tower Plastic Surgery,Thank you so much for coming up with the $10 to bail me out of the parking garage yesterday! I was beside myself when I realized my wallet had gotten lost somewhere on my drive across the state, & I am so grateful for your kindness in helping me out. You really went above & beyond!… and thanks again!With sincere appreciation,"
Jun 9, 2016,
I had a great experience. From the moment I went in for my consult the staff was professional and kind. The office is state of the art, clean and inviting. There was no point where I felt uncomfortable. I felt Dr. Salemy was professional and treated me with great respect. I felt he addressed all my questions and concerns. He listened to what I wanted and what I was expecting to get out of the surgery. He was honest with me and voiced his opinion on what would work for my body. The surgery went flawlessly, the recovery room nurse was calm and caring. I left comfortable with minimal discomfort. My healing process uneventful and I returned to work as an RN after 3 weeks. I would only recommend Dr. Salemy for any cosmetic surgery. My breasts are now proportionate to my body, symmetrical and perfect. I feel confident I made the best decision in whom I chose as my surgeon and getting the augmentation.
Google
May 23, 2016,
It's been I think 6 or 7 years since my tummy tuck. I still can't believe how well it looks and my belly button looks amazing, even 6 years later. I'll be mid 30's and I could use a few other small procedures after I drop a couple pounds this year. I'm really looking forward to Dr. Salemys amazing work so I can feel my absolute best. I highly recommend! -L. Brown
Google
May 12, 2016,
Love Dr. Salemy and his staff. He is truly an artist. I love my results and he suggested fat transfer that no other Doctor had suggested. I was from out of town and he allowed me to email pictures and talked over the phone with any concerns I had. I am 7 weeks out and love my refreshed look.
Google
Apr 22, 2016,
Saw Tawnie, RN here at Madison Tower Plastic Surgery for Botox injections for my forehead. She was very professional on explaining the procedure, possible side effects, and making sure that we were treating the correct are to get the results that I wanted. Injections where painless. We started off with a lower amount of units as it was my first time, and I went back for a touch up when we determined that a bit more was needed. Very good at keeping in touch through phone calls and email. Highly recommend her and the rest of the staff at Madison Tower Plasitc Surgery.
Google
Mar 25, 2016,
Dr. Salemy is an amazing, compassionate, caring, experienced surgeon! I moved out of the Seattle area to Southern CA, and I had my pic of surgeons in LA, but I still liked Dr. Salemy the best, and flew all the way back to Seattle for my surgery! I'm so happy I did, he did an amazing job! It's been a year since my surgery and I'm so happy with my results! Thank you!
Facebook
Mar 10, 2016,
"Dear Dr. Salemy,Once again, I can’t thank you enough not only for your expertise, artistic eye and talent but also for your wonderful, friendly and laid-back personality.I will always be grateful to you.Sincerely,"
Dec 30, 2015,
"Dear Dr. Salemy,I wanted to wish you Happy Holidays.I wish you lots of health, happiness and great memories in the new 2016!I also wish you much more success in what you do because you are amazing!You truly changed my life and brought back my confidence.Thank you!Sincerely,Happy New Year!"
Dec 9, 2015,
"Dear Dr. Salemy,Thank you so much for your excellent work and everything you’ve done to me. I can’t tell you how grateful to you I am. I wish you and your family a happy holiday season and above all, a happy healthy New Year.Sincerely,May you delight in the splendor of the Season.Merry Christmas"
Jul 24, 2015,
Wonderful experience! Dr. Salemy and his staff were amazing. They made me feel really comfortable and treated me as an individual! I had surgery 3 years ago and i am absolutely in love with my look! :) the best!
Facebook
Jul 2, 2015,
I have nothing but absolutely wonderful things to say about Dr. Salemy and his team. My breast augmentation was a great experience, and thanks to his professionalism and expertise, I got everything I wanted out of the procedure. I couldn't be happier or recommend Dr. Salemy more highly!
Google
Aug 11, 2014,
I have never met a doctor who really listened to their patients wants and needs more than Dr. Salemy. I went to him with wanting just one size bigger breast implants and he really listened to what I was wanting to acheive and gave me his best advice. Together he helped me pick the best size for my frame, and what would look the most natural. Dr. Salemy went above and beyond as a Dr. to me. I can honetly say he loves what he does and is more intrested in what is best for his patients. I would never go to another plastic surgeon then him, I also would highly recommened him to anyone who is looking for the most natural breast implants and a wonderful doctor, and staff all around. I am beyond satisfied with the outcome and could not have asked for a better job. They are perfect!!!
Google
Apr 16, 2013,
Dr Salemy is a meticulously skilled and gifted surgeon. I was panic and worried before the surgery. With his expertise, he reduced my healing time, pain and scarring. I look much youger and confidence now. My experience in surgery and healing has been wonderful. I highly recommend Dr Salemy to anyone interested in Facial Plastic Surgery.
Google
Sep 21, 2012,
My experience with Dr. Salemy was absolutely PERFECT!!! I researched Dr. Salemy while serving in Afghanistan. After my first contact with his reception, I was given the chance to do an initial consult over Skype. He answered all of my questions and I could tell he was extremely knowledgable of his profession giving me the comfort I needed to go forward with my Full Tummy Tuck. His team is very genuine and kind making you feel like part of their family. My procedure started with having a funny conversation in the operation room to waking up with my problem areas gone! Dr. Salemy and his team stood by me the whole time and took very good care of me. It has been a month and a half and I can now run and be active again. This procedure was worth every penny! If anyone is looking for that great plastic surgeon and awesome results...look no more, Dr. Salemy is the one for all!!! Thank You Dr. Salemy for everything, you are in fact the best Plastic Surgeon in America! I will be back for more procedures for sure! :-) *Excellent*
Google
Aug 16, 2012,
I had an abdominoplasty done by Dr. Salemy. I could not be happier with the entire experience. His entire office staff is wonderful, the procedure went like clockwork, and the results are amazing. I feel like a new person! I would highly recommend Dr. Salemy for any cosmetic surgery needs. He is very personable and takes lots of time explaining the surgery. His aftercare is excellent, he answered every question I had and was so nice.
Google
Aug 9, 2012,
My experience with Dr. Salemy was positively wonderful. He performed a breast augmentation on me and I couldn't be happier. The whole process was very comfortable and pleasant. I did an extensive amount of research to determine the very best surgeon in the Pacific Northwest. Upon reviewing several websites and Dr. S's credentials - I felt confident that he was perhaps the most viable candidate...Yale grad, 'Best Plastic Surgeon in Seattle'...the list goes on. After our initial consultation I knew that he was the perfect choice. He put me at ease with his warmth and professionalism. He helped me decide what cup size would look best with my body type (114 lbs, 32A) to achieve the look I desired (tasteful, classy and slightly conservative). Ultimately, I ended up with 371 cc implants which puts me at a full D. They are soft and natural looking and absolutely stunning. I completely love my new breasts and feel fabulous. I highly recommend Dr. Salemy - he is the best!!
Google
Jun 9, 2012,
Dr. Salemy is an excellent surgeon and I am very happy with the results! I did a lot of research online and a consultation with another surgeon. After my consultation with Dr. Salemy, I knew he would be the best. I appreciated that he was direct and honest about the risks and the results I should expect. He dealt with my numerous questions with patience and humor. His staff was also very warm, friendly, and helpful. I have already recommended Dr. Salemy to friends and I will continue to do so. I decided to get a breast augmentation because I have been relatively small-breasted all my life, which seemed out of proportion to my athletic frame and broad shoulders. I wanted to increase 2 cup sizes, which is the result I achieved. My surgery and recovery went smoothly, although in hindsight I should have taken a few more days off the first week to allow myself some rest. I feel better about how I look in and out of clothes now. One of the concerns I had going into the surgery was loss of sensation, and that hasn't been a problem. I'm amazed at how quickly my implants have dropped and the scars have healed. I am a little over 2 months after my surgery and have been back to running and exercise again for the last few weeks. Overall, I think it was worth it and would recommend it to others who have been considering this procedure.
Google
45 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/